Skip to main content

Officers and Meetings

Everyone is Welcome!

Friends Board of Directors

President           Marian Jarvinen

Vice President    Cheryl Staszczak

Secretary           Jan Timms

Treasurer           Diane Opalka

Meetings are held in the Book House behind the Main Library.


Messages for the Friends of the Library Board members may be left at 231-723-2519