Skip to main content

MCL Board of Trustees

Current sitting members of the Manistee County Library Board of Directors

Meetings are held the fourth Tuesday of each month at 9:45 A.M. unless otherwise posted.

Terry Bennett, President
Term expires: 12/31/2027

Mark Fedder, Vice President
Term expires: 12/31/2026

Richard Blue, Treasurer
Term expires: 12/31/2024

Pamela Evans, Secretary
Term expires: 12/31/2025

Ralph Mortensen, Trustee
Term expires: 12/31/2023

Note: Communications with the Board of Trustees are considered public records and may be subject to Freedom of Information Act Requests